Gentlemen start your engines… ‘Cause although Drag Race: All Stars 4 isn’t airing until January 2019, the full cast has just been announced, and we are fully wigless.

The offical Ru Paul’s Drag Race account has posted 3-minute clips with each of the queens to their Twitter page, and you can check them out below.

With what looks set to be one of the most epic and probably toughest competitions yet, the full line-up will include: Farrah Moan, Jasmine Masters, Valentina, Monet X Change, Trinity Taylor, Monique Hart, Latrice Royale, Manila Luzon, Gia Gunn, and Naomi Smalls.

Farrah Moan



Naomi Smalls

Monique Hart

Monet X Change

Manila Luzon

Latrice Royale

Gia Gunn

Jasmine Masters